CannaCeuticals skincare : Clinically Proven in just 7 Days !

 

Copy of 7 ways.JPG
Experience what CannaCeuticals can do for you

CBD7

pure luxury

Our exclusive
Hemp CBD infused
Anti-Aging Skincare
is getting the attention it rightfully deserves.

<_>

1 and 2.JPG
Refreshing Facial Cleanser AND Revitalizing Toner

1 – Refreshing Facial Cleanser

Cannabidiol (CBD) // Pro-Vitamins B5 // Peptides // Green Tea Leaf Extract

This foaming sulphate-free daily cleanser uses peptides and a burst of CBD to help accelerate the skin’s natural renewal process to reduce pore size and blemishes for a cleaner, more radiant complexion.

“My results are nothing short of AMAZING – within weeks my adult acne disappeared and hyper-pigmentation faded away. People keep telling me my skin looks great and EVEN BETTER… they say I look younger ! Sure is great to hear since I’m in my mid-“40’s. Best products I’ve ever used!”
TH, Gilbert, AZ

2 – Revitalizing Toner

Cannabidiol (CBD) // 3 Peptides // Vitamin C // Super-Fruit Blend

Renew skin’s youthful radiance with this spray toner, hydrator and refresher all in one.  Daily use will help to improve skin firmness, elasticity, texture, smoothness and hydration.

<_>

3 and 4.JPG
Regenerating 7 Serum AND Restoring Eye & Lip Gel

3 – Regenerating 7 Serum

Cannabidiol (CBD) // Swertia Chirata // Antioxidants

CLINICALLY PROVEN to improve the look of aged and wrinkled skin  in 7 days ! This proprietary serum fundamentally blurs the appearance of wrinkles and dramatically improves the texture and tone of skin.

“I loved the Regenerating 7 Serum right away ! It made my skin feel smooth and hydrated, and now I’ve noticed that it has evened out the discolored areas on my face (the ones that happen when you go through pregnancy and all the hormone changes). I’m beyond happy with y results and would highly recommend it.”
TN, Dallas, TX

4 – Restoring Eye & Lip Gel

Cannabidiol (CBD) // Edelweiss Plant Stem Cells // Antioxidants

This super hydrating gel immediately tightens the look of the eyelids and firms the appearance of eye and lip contours.  Say goodbye to the look of dark circles, puffiness, crow’s feet and whistle lines.

“I’m one happy customer ! All I can say is WOW… in only two weeks the skin below my eyes has experienced new life ! No more dark circles and my skin is off the charts smoother and younger looking. I won’t go a day without these products !”
NN, Encinitas, CA

<_>

5 and 6.JPG
Rejuvenating Cream AND Repairing Night Cream

5 -Rejuvenating Cream

Cannabidiol (CBD) // Peptides // Antioxidants

A lightweight hydrating daytime moisturizer formulated to help rejuvenate the look of tired, dull skin and renew skin’s youthful glow.  Experience improved texture and sun-damaged discolorations.

“Natural and Effective ! I’m a skin care enthusiast and from day one, my results blew me away. My skin felt fresher and looked more vibrant than it ever has in the past with other high-end products.  The difference was remarkable – I’m beyond impressed !”
DR, San Francisco, CA

6 – Repairing Night Cream

Cannabidiol (CBD) // Botanical Blend // Antioxidants

A luxurious ultra-moisturizing bedtime cream enriched with a special blend of botanicals along with CBD. Restore moisture all night long while you sleep, and wake up each day to radiantly renewed skin.

“In less than two weeks, I could really see the results ! My fine lines diminished, and my skin feels extremely soft and supple.  At nearly 60, looking younger naturally is possible. Love these products”
KH, Manchester, NH

<_>

7.JPG
Resurfacing Enzyme Mask

 

7 – Resurfacing Enzyme Mask

Cannabidiol (CBD) // Enzymes // Antioxidants

An enzyme mask and clay-based detoxifying polish all in one, this product removes stubborn dead skin cells and revitalizes dull, lifeless skin using both enzymatic and physical exfoliation. It minimizes the appearance of enlarged pores, provides antioxidant and detoxification actively, and leaves skin feeling fresh, silky, nourished and tight.

“I’m in love with the Resurfacing Enzyme Mask ! You put it on like a mask and let it sit for a few minutes to detox your skin.  When you wash it off it acts like a microderm-abrasion scrub and exfoliates your skin.  I am amazed at how smooth and bright my skin looks when I use it.  Best product on the planet for younger skin !”
DR, Tampa, FL

 

“I think I’ve found the fountain of youth. In just a few weeks, my pores have shrunk, the tiny lines around my eyes have lessened and the overall quality of my skin on my face, neck and decolletage has improved.  I can’t wait to see how I look 6 months from now !”
MA, Las Vegas, NV

Shop CannaCeuticals here at Club8

One comment

Leave a Reply

